jump to navigation

:: ORIF :: January 13, 2007

Posted by Minci 先生 in Karya Pujangga SEPI-Tal, Love and Relationship, Mini Projects.
trackback

 In this case it is not Open Reduction Internal Fixation.

ORIF 

by Pujangga SEPI-Tal

Should I say ‘no’
or ‘i’m okay’
if on one day
you ask how I am

Guess it’s best not to think
Cause with IF my heart sinks

IF is like OR
they have choices in store
some bring me good while others are a bore

To smile OR to frown
IF I see you in town
To rejoice OR to bay
IF I hear your wedding bells miles away

To stay OR to run
To love OR to hate
To try OR to surrender
IF ever one day
you say I LOVE YOU again

Comments»

1. Puteri Nad :-( - January 13, 2007

pujangga ospital?
i chose all the left sided pilihan

2. little healer - January 14, 2007

pandaiiiiiiiiiiiii..
it is pujangga hospital


Leave a Reply

