jump to navigation

:: A different review :: January 21, 2007

Posted by Minci 先生 in Movie/TV Reviews.
trackback

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

 

I’d figure that watching movies + blogging will forever stay with me no matter how busy I’d be with my on-calls or timetable etc.. it’s like an addiction. Better than me smoking on cannabis, rite? So Roger*..quit slipping those stuff through my mail box ok…  😛

I think the next time I’m doing a review, it would be helpful for myself to concentrate on the medic side of it. So, examples for the previous ones;

  1. One Flew Over The Cuckoo’s Nest – ermm..this one’s a bit self- explanatory… mental health issues.
  2. Shinobi – Blindness
  3. The Myth – Connective tissue disorder [haha.. matilah ‘kau urang’ penat nk pikir kaitannya]
  4. The Milkwoman – Back pain
  5. Taiyou no uta – Xeroderma pigmentosum
  6. The Queen’s classroom – Child and adolescent psychiatry
  7. Initial D – Alcohol dependency
  8. Cinta – Kidney failure and transplant
  9. Inside Man – Barriers in consultation
  10. Happy Feet – Clubbed foot
  11. Vanity fair – Pregnancy
  12. Cicakman – Virus studies
  13. 40 year old virgin – sexually transmitted disease
  14. SAW 2 – post traumatic stress disorder
  15. The great Yokai war – hallucination
  16. A very long engagement – trauma , amnesia.
  17. With Love – social support

I’ll start with my review on Pink Panther….. soon 🙂

Comments»

1. Puteri Nad :-( - January 21, 2007

owh cara camni adalah lebih medical oriented..bagus kakmin keep up de good work~

2. little healer - January 21, 2007

yerp.. dah 4th year kan… so kenalah mcm berilmu sket.. hahaha~~


Leave a Reply

