jump to navigation

:: WTH :: January 26, 2007

Posted by Minci 先生 in Medical School.
trackback

 I am very very very very very very very very very veyr very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very ANGRY!!!!!

I CHOSE to do my electives in the 3rd block and was OK with it BECAUSE the initial arrangement was

1st block – hospital

2nd block-community

3rd block – electives

4th block – hospital

They switched it around this year and I am so pissed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Block 1 – Hospital
Block 2 – Hospital
Block 3 – Elective
Block 4 – Community 

I hope it is a TYPO cause I am definitely not pleased. APA KEJADAHNYER SUME INI?? aku benci gillerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr….. *&&^^&%$$£W£$”££$%ER%^$$^*&^*&(*()I^£$£&(&*%)(^£+_+)_)

Comments»

1. Puteri Nad :-( - January 26, 2007

tp kenapa kakmin marah..
esplen kakmin pls..

2. little healer - January 26, 2007

because I dun wan my last block to be in the community…

3. Que - January 27, 2007

oic……. x best ke GP?

4. little healer - January 27, 2007

depending on how good they are in facilitating/mentoring/tutoring medical students..


Leave a Reply

