jump to navigation

:: Eating alone :: February 13, 2007

Posted by Minci 先生 in Everyday Life.
trackback

Bakkusan* and I were having lunch together when she asked,

B : Have you eaten here.. alone?

I paused.

I have never been afraid/ ashamed to sit on a table alone, munching on my meal without company. Enjoying the food for hours if necessary. I could pretty much be solitary without thinking that I’ll look like some sort of idiot, non-sociable dwarf whatsoever. I mean.. rileklah… it’s not the end of the world if you eat alone.. of course it’ll be nicer if a bigger version of handsome Mr Bulu-Bulu [ a nickname we gave to this hairy neonate in the wards] comes to my table and ask, ‘Can I join you?’

heee hee… 😛

Comments»

1. Puteri Nad :-( - February 13, 2007

nad x suka makan sorang2 kat kantin atau dimana2..

2. daju - February 14, 2007

slalu kna makan sorg..sedeyh x…
almost everyday…dah lali..
if makan kt room, i’ll watch movie ke ape ke..if kt dining..this yr xpnah lg mkn dining sorg…but if kt HUB or librrary..ke lepak business bldg ke..i’ll hv sth to read while makan…

3. little healer - February 14, 2007

i agree that eating alone is not a pleasant experience..


Leave a Reply

