jump to navigation

:: Recommend a Blog :: February 16, 2007

Posted by Minci 先生 in Everyday Life.
trackback

I am looking for new blogs to stalk. Blogs that could teach me about stuff – no matter how depressing or agressive it can be, entertaining ones, serious, crazy etc. I just love reading about other people’s lives. Becoming a bit of a busybody nowadays. In short, if you bloghop, which blog is your favourite and why. Or maybe your own blog. Hehe 😛 I am happy to take in any sort of  recommendations. In the meantime, I am trying to answer these ‘Happy’ questions from Mirul’s blog as honestly as I can.

  • What makes you happy at work in studies? being able to understand/get something out of teaching
  • What makes you happy at home? no social tension
  • What makes you happy with your friends and family? being able to laugh together and have fun
  • What makes you happy when you’re by yourself? read, listening to music, watching a movie.
  • What do you love to do? doing something at my own will
  • What would you do with your life today if you weren’t afraid of failure? force him to love me
  • What’s not working in your life? my mental state and will power
  • What are you currently doing that prevents you from experiencing joy? being realistic and sensible, which is a good thing because my idea of joy is detrimental to myself and can be fatal.
  • What’s working in your life? the dynamic rship with my housemates, clinical partner and cyber friends in general.
  • Who’s not working in your life? people who disappoints me
  • Who in your life is subtracting value from and adding misery to it? must i say it again?
  • Can you fix any of these relationships, or should you let them go from your life? I SHOULD choose the latter option, Trying!!!!
  • What relationships are working in your life? aya…malas nak jawab
  • If we were getting together one year from today, what would have to happen for you to be able to tell me that you now have more joy in your life? falling in love
  • What’s the single most important thing you’ve learned about yourself as a result of answering these questions? Single jer? Well.. I get easily annoyed with repetitive questions. Other than that, I find that I’m still vague on what I have to do to make my life happy.
Comments»

1. Puteri Nad :-( - February 16, 2007

owh nad pon nak jawab..
seminit karang da abes foruming

2. raudha - February 17, 2007

hello! i just begin to read this blog some weeks ago cos was in dire need of new blogs to stalk too! i simply love those ‘bukan yang pertama’ articles you put up. tak sabar nak baca next week lah.

have a great week, eh 🙂

3. little healer - February 17, 2007

hye raudha, you have a great week too~~

4. lifeinside - February 20, 2007

hmm sila kasik kredit kat yahoo hahaha padan aku main copy paste sajorr

5. Puteri Nad :-( - February 20, 2007

mananyeh hamley’s ku mirul?


Leave a Reply

