jump to navigation

:: REvision Vacation :: April 13, 2007

Posted by Minci 先生 in Everyday Life.
trackback

I’m going for my ‘Revision Vacation’ and will be back tomorrow. Checking my list;

  1. TOothbrush
  2. Money
  3. Comfort Socks
  4. Books + Notes
  5. ‘Water-brash’ Towel 😛
  6. Phone  – so that I can SMS Nad yang sering tersisih
  7. Glasses + Contact Lense case
  8. Vicks Vaporub – my sleep drug

I can borrow other stuff/clothing from Mimie. Hihi… Till then, take care.

‘All my bags are packed and I’m ready to go ‘

Comments»

1. Puteri Nad :-) - April 13, 2007

haha

2. little healer - April 14, 2007

wohoo… am bek oredi


Leave a Reply

