jump to navigation

:: Crave Danger :: May 7, 2007

Posted by Minci 先生 in Food and Drinks.
trackback

Artist : Michael Buble
Song   : Everything

If you crave for chocolate when you’re not supposed to, just buy a small bar and eat it with moderation. The longer you wait, you’d risk bingeing once you’ve got your hands on it. I am having the same problem with my Mee Maggi Asam Laksa. Because I haven’t had it for nearly a year, I ended up consuming an average of 0.5 packet of Maggi a day. 5 packets over 10 days.

It’s a good thing I’m not one of those ‘hirup kuah punya orang’. The MSG/stabilisers would just build up resulting in a loss of optimally functioning brain cells. When you don’t have that much in the first place, you’ve got to protect it with your life man! I just use the ‘kuah’ to ‘mandikan’ my noodles.

Noticed the pretty wallpaper? It’s something I curik from My Twisted Mind. Ampun lah yer.. it’s not everyday I find a nice red,butterfly picture like this.

Comments»

1. Puteri Nad :-) - May 7, 2007

owh nad tak minum megi berkuah:-) always goreng jer!

2. Clazirus - May 7, 2007

Arghh…mlm2 ni tringin pulak megi. Asam laksa~ nantikan diriku…. 😉

3. Zy - May 7, 2007

tidak!!!!!!!!!! i’m drooling just looking at the picture. -siney mok dapat mi maggi asam laksa kat preston tok~

4. daju - May 7, 2007

baru lpas makan maggi asam laksa..serius..
nway..daju if dh crave for choc..mmg kna jgak ade choc..
i need choc..especially bile tgh solve math/stat problems..haha

5. little healer - May 7, 2007

nad,
apakah maksud goreng? you mean macam mee IndoMie kah?

clazirus,
hoho.. makan makan.. jgn tak makan..

zy,
hehehehe.. I beli kat manchester… 😛

daju,
ohh good… u can be my asam laksa buddy.. haha…

6. Puteri Nad :-) - May 7, 2007

maksudnye..walo mak antar megi ada kuah2..tetap takkan guna kuah dia..hanya akan merebus dn menggoreng sendiri..kecuali kat rumah orang..maka x de pilihan


Leave a Reply

