jump to navigation

:: Answer me :: May 21, 2007

Posted by Minci 先生 in Just For Fun.
trackback

I got this off Chika who in my opinion has an eye-candy blog which is very well-maintained. Could it be because of her architecture background?

01. Who are you, what’s our relationship:
02. How and where did we meet:
03. What’s my last name:
04. How long have you known me:
05. Tell me one good thing about myself:
06. When you first saw me what your impression was:
07. My nicknames:
08. Birthday:
09. My favorite TV show at the moment:
10. What’s one of my favorite things to do:
11. Do you remember one of the 1st things I said to you:
12. Describe me in 3 words:
13. Name 5 things i love:
14. Do you think i’m good looking:
15. How would you describe me to someone:
16. Would you ever date me:
17. Tell me one thing you’ve always wanted to say but never did:
18: What do you like most about me:
19: If we could spend a day together what would we do:
20: Do you think we will be friends for at least 3 or 4 more years:
21. Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it.
22. What do you think my weakness is?

23. Do you think I’ll get married?
24. What makes me happy?
25. What makes me sad?
26. What reminds you of me?
27. If you could give me anything what would it be?
28. When’s the last time you saw me?
29. Do you think our …friendship is getting stronger/weaker/or staying the same?
30. Do you feel that you could talk to me about anything and I would listen?
31. Are you going to put this on your blog and see what I say about you?
32. What song (if any) reminds you of me?
33. If you could change one thing about me, what would it be?
34. Do I cross your mind at least 1 time a day?

MinCi

Comments»

1. Puteri Nad :-) - May 21, 2007

01. Who are you, what’s our relationship: fiancee
02. How and where did we meet: in the bedrooms
03. What’s my last name:mustapha
04. How long have you known me: like forever
05. Tell me one good thing about myself: my ultimate listener
06. When you first saw me what your impression was: keciknye
07. My nicknames:molly
08. Birthday: 7/8
09. My favorite TV show at the moment: prison break
10. What’s one of my favorite things to do: wat air teh
11. Do you remember one of the 1st things I said to you: that i m cute n comel
12. Describe me in 3 words: cheeky,pretty,petite
13. Name 5 things i love:dancing,singing,reading,eating,sleeping
14. Do you think i’m good looking:sure
15. How would you describe me to someone: alaa yg dok uk tu
16. Would you ever date me: yes
17. Tell me one thing you’ve always wanted to say but never did: rahsia
18: What do you like most about me: banyak
19: If we could spend a day together what would we do:gossiping n nanes2
20: Do you think we will be friends for at least 3 or 4 more years:
21. Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it.akak tinggi.
22. What do you think my weakness is? boyz
23. Do you think I’ll get married? yes
24. What makes me happy? errr..kalo orang tu bla bla bla
25. What makes me sad? orang tu bla bla
26. What reminds you of me? lembu di jalanan
27. If you could give me anything what would it be? fertility charm
28. When’s the last time you saw me? lama da x jumpa
29. Do you think our …friendship is getting stronger/weaker/or staying the same? i am stronger than yesterday..
30. Do you feel that you could talk to me about anything and I would listen?yes!!!
31. Are you going to put this on your blog and see what I say about you?-i dunno
32. What song (if any) reminds you of me? blue-breathe easy
33. If you could change one thing about me, what would it be? our heights
34. Do I cross your mind at least 1 time a day? yes of coz..u r my supasis

2. Puteri Nad :-) - May 21, 2007

p/s: i lov reading that chika girl rantings oso..dan juga blognye yg nama belo~ hahahhaa..

3. little healer - May 21, 2007

motif ckp i nih fiancee you.. haha..
but thanks for doing this

4. Puteri Nad :-) - May 21, 2007

sila wat mine plak disini..wanna read the answer..hehehehe

5. little healer - May 21, 2007

Hahaha… lain org suro buat.. kita plak disuro buatnyer

01. Who are you, what’s our relationship: I am ur cyber sis
02. How and where did we meet: thru YM
03. What’s my last name: Ramalan
04. How long have you known me: since you were born [matilah dusta]
05. Tell me one good thing about myself: mesra~~
06. When you first saw me what your impression was: besarnyer muka..haha
07. My nicknames: puteri nad, polka bintik, rimbinbin, myra dsb
08. Birthday: 03/02/1985 [oh yer.. u silap ok tulis bday I]
09. My favorite TV show at the moment: hrmm.. Datin Diaries.. ntah ler.. u nih byk tgk citer
10. What’s one of my favorite things to do: main maple
11. Do you remember one of the 1st things I said to you: hye
12. Describe me in 3 words: short, sweet, fun
13. Name 5 things i love: playing games, chatting, watching ur ‘online TV’, bloghopping, TIDO
14. Do you think i’m good looking: drop dead gorgeous
15. How would you describe me to someone: tis medical student who studies in Russia at that weird place.. sumting ropol2..
16. Would you ever date me: IF I’m a guy.. yes
17. Tell me one thing you’ve always wanted to say but never did: hehehe.. adalah..
18: What do you like most about me: ur bubliness
19: If we could spend a day together what would we do: jom gi main bowling, pastuh makan2 n then tgk movie
20: Do you think we will be friends for at least 3 or 4 more years: InsyaAllah
21. Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it. ‘kemetot’ – self-explanatory.
22. What do you think my weakness is? honestly, i have no idea.

23. Do you think I’ll get married? yerp
24. What makes me happy? hari sukan
25. What makes me sad? if anything bad happen to ur family
26. What reminds you of me? Yahoo Messenger
27. If you could give me anything what would it be? a reputation
28. When’s the last time you saw me? yesterday in skype
29. Do you think our …friendship is getting stronger/weaker/or staying the same? on my part, stronger
30. Do you feel that you could talk to me about anything and I would listen? of course
31. Are you going to put this on your blog and see what I say about you? 😛
32. What song (if any) reminds you of me? the boy who ate and ate
33. If you could change one thing about me, what would it be? study medic here in the UK
34. Do I cross your mind at least 1 time a day? more than one

6. Syafrizal - May 21, 2007

Wow too long to answer heheh. But this is a very detail question. I think I’ve seen this before.

7. fiza - May 21, 2007

eh..bday kakmin 5/8 kan? bukan 7/8..konpius sebentar~

8. Puteri Nad :-) - May 21, 2007

eh tu sapa ha? 7.8 matilaa i

9. jet - May 22, 2007

7.8 adalah kak long i..u knal die ke nad?


Leave a Reply

