jump to navigation

:: Survivor :: May 25, 2007

Posted by Minci 先生 in Medical School.
trackback

Superwoman

 I survived 9 hours on the unit today attending the ward round and doing reviews with;

  • a solid 2 hour sleep
  • breakfast 0800 hrs – half a mug of white coffee, rice in butter + salty soy sauce,(my fav) 1/4 Mars bar, a glass of plain water.
  • lunch 1230 – half a bottle of Ribena Blackcurrant

and now I have to consolidate my knowledge on;

plus getting my head around on how to further improve on the methodology of collecting sufficient data for my project. Eventhough there are tons of things to do, it was honestly a very fun day. I loved it.

Comments»

1. Nur Amirah Shaharom - May 25, 2007

“lunch 1230 – half a bottle of Ribena Blackcurrant”
Only this for lunch?
Is this the lunch for docs?
=’|

2. Puteri Nad :-) - May 25, 2007

its time to partayyyy

3. Minci - May 25, 2007

nur amirah,
not everyday dear.. 😛

nad,
i wanna go.. i wanna go

4. Syafrizal - May 25, 2007

Good breakfast, yum yum, make me hungry heheh. When do you want to belanja me?

5. Minci - May 25, 2007

syafrizal,
hahaha.. when I got money ok…

6. kasyah - May 26, 2007

only 2 hour sleep?Oh noo i can’t.

7. jet - May 26, 2007

setiap hari sy bdoa sy dpt kurgkan tdo sy kepada 6 jam..tp tidak boleh krn sy mesti juga tdo smpi 8-9 jam..10 pon bleh..sy sgt loser..

8. Puteri Nad :-) - May 26, 2007

saya tido slalunye pat jam je..mak saya kata masa muda ni tido la skek2

9. Minci - May 26, 2007

kasyah,
and Im not doing that on purpose.. I was having insomnia at the time..

jet,
u r not a loser.. everyone’ sleep requirements are different

nad,
huhu..susah gitu.. 😛


Leave a Reply

