jump to navigation

:: Medic, Blog and I :: June 13, 2007

Posted by Minci 先生 in Medical School.
trackback

 

I have always been careful in writing my stories about what happened during clinical training in hospital. Especially after a heated discussion in the MMR forum sometime ago about ethical blogging among students.

In my opinion, it is not a matter of solely protecting the patients privacy or upholding confidentiality but also ‘safeguarding’ my colleagues credibility and dignity. I wouldn’t want a patient to be able to identify my selfish, arrogant colleague 😛 . NOT!

I’ll proofread my entries again just to make sure.

Comments»

1. Nur Amirah Shaharom - June 13, 2007

Erm, Minci..
Could you please tell me something about payperpost?

2. Minci - June 13, 2007

amirah, i hope you’ve got my email..

3. shutterspeaks - June 18, 2007

i always proof read, yet still there’s always mistakes. :-S


Leave a Reply

