jump to navigation

:: The day of my Ice-Cream cake August 11, 2007

Posted by Minci 先生 in Everyday Life.
trackback

Lucky is the man who is the first love of a woman,
but luckier is the woman who is the last love of a man.

Darn! Ha ha. But then looking at it, I might end up lucky for the rest of my life. yea, rite. My best fwen said that she’ll bake me an ice-cream cake once I’m a 100% over him-we-do-not-speak-of. Miahaha. So, I guess the day when I’d say ‘Mimie, I want my ice-cream cake’ would be the day when it’s either; 

  • We are back together or

  • I changed my sexual orientation or

  • I dedicate my whole life to medicine/UNICEF/MERCY.. whatever and become one of those scruffy, butch-like, boisterous, bitchy female docs or

  • I’ve adopted a few unfortunate orphans and decided to breed my own Angelina multinational brood or

  • I’m dying from a chronic condition and just simply have to taste Mimie’s ice-cream cake or

  • I ‘m lying that I’m 100% over or

  • I’m emigrating to another country for life or

  • I’m going to jail for more than a decade because some sucker framed me for something I didn’t do or

  • I just want ice-cream cake or

  • I finally love another man worth risking having my heart broken again

Mimie, I miss you. (read:I want cheesecake with bunga api on top) Ahahaha..

Comments»

1. Puteri Nad :-) - August 11, 2007

Kakmimi i miss u too

2. jet - August 11, 2007

kak mimi..i miss u too..kak nad eswel..and kamen..as well..and kak fiza..and kaka si pemain bola..

3. Puteri Nad :-) - August 11, 2007

oowh i love kaka oso..

4. baez - August 11, 2007

urm daku tidak termasuk? terus tersisih~ i love not kaka btw

urm kakmin i wan ice cream lambang ada org belanja 🙂

nanti daku membelanja kakmin eskrem so tat takleh ditolak

5. Minci - August 11, 2007

wah..tetiba ramai plak yg miss mimi..

oh.. if ice cream of cozlah i can eat.. hiahiahia

6. enn0suke - August 12, 2007

the last option sounds ‘very worth it’ for an ice-cream cake. love the picture, btw! haha..

7. daju - August 12, 2007

why u jd lucky plak ekk..
i think i might end up nak lucky for the rest of my life..hahaha..
ice cream cake..yummy…

8. Minci - August 12, 2007

ennosuke-chan..
hoho.. gamba yg penuh penyindiran

daju,
coz no matter who I marry.. I am (sepatutnya) his last love 😉

9. kaSyah - August 13, 2007

“Lucky is the man who is the first love of a woman,
but luckier is the woman who is the last love of a man.”

Hurmmm…for me, for the next love will be more interesting if both of them already fall in love before (and broken heart also).

like, business… the millinionaire failed first and they learn from it.and the succesful will follow.

10. Minci - August 13, 2007

I prefer some things to be right the first time round 😉
contoh : Love and university degree

11. shutterspeaks - August 13, 2007

“Lucky is the man who is the first love of a woman,
but luckier is the woman who is the last love of a man.”

gila!!!!

skang nih budak sekolah rendah pun dah bleh jatuh cinta, ala-ala monyet gitu. mana mau cari first love pada usia hang yang dah nak masuk suku kurun itu.

burnnn…


Leave a Reply

