jump to navigation

:: Hitler said.. September 30, 2007

Posted by Minci 先生 in Dream Diary.
trackback

“You and I are on a first name basis”

 

Yerp, one of my wacky dreams again. Another plot actually happened before I met Hitler, something to do with some0ne-we-do-not-speak-of, therefore let’s just keep it at that.

So, what’s this story with Hitler?

I was at a fair. There were merry-go-rounds, ferris wheels and roller coasters. I came to understand that it was in conjunction with the celebration of Hari Merdeka. I arrived at a stand with a big crowd in front of it. I wanted to know what the commotion was and voila! there was Hitler in Black and White (like pic above). He was in the middle of his speech when he said,

Oh..I forgot something

He took his pair of glasses from his breast pocket, handed it to me and said,

“You and I are on a first name basis”

Huh? What’s that suppose to mean? Hitler sees me as a friend? Anyway, I just sat there in the crowd, holding the spectacles in my hand when I felt a head resting on my shoulders. I looked to see who it was. This head belongs to a ‘he’ – still attached to a body of course. He was a middle-aged chinese looking man + wears glasses + slightly bald.. smiling sleezily.

Aaaaaaaaaa.. woke up straight after. Bak kata kak syifa, terkejut panda.

Comments»

1. Nur Amirah Shaharom - September 30, 2007

ishk3… bleh plak mimpi Hitler eh?
be fren lak tu…
erm, chinese looking man? huhu.. petanda apa agaknye tu?
hehe! terkejut panda? istilah baru eh?

2. Puteri Nad =( - September 30, 2007

hahaha
kakmin,u n i r on first name basis..

kakmin : hello puteri
saya : hyee kakminulat

3. wira - October 1, 2007

x faham
btw, my bunny dah deliver🙂

4. adiratna - October 1, 2007

Apo ajo lah mimpi si minci ni. Ke ko tgk cite Hitler malam tadi?
Ooo… Yang chinese-look tu namanya Wong Tat Meng, anak tauke ikan yang jual taugeh. Ogeh?

5. yanti - October 1, 2007

camne ley termimpi hitler..sure sblm tdo tu ade terfikir psl hitler smpi terbawak2 ke mimpi..haha..

6. Danial - October 1, 2007

hentai gile mamat tuh…

7. kaSyah - October 1, 2007

kakmin : hello puteri
saya : hyee kakminulat

ulat??haha

8. Nur Amirah Shaharom - October 1, 2007

Ulat?

9. Puteri Nad =( - October 1, 2007

[quote]

#
kaSyah said,

October 1, 2007 at 7:39 am

kakmin : hello puteri
saya : hyee kakminulat

ulat??haha

[end of quote]

ye kasyah kakmin dikenali ulat disebabkan kelianglintukan beliau bila disinari cahya api dari lighter

10. Minci - October 1, 2007

amirah,
petandanya akn dpt the direct opposite of that.. ha ha

nad,
ello missy.. tak abis2 dgn ‘ulat’ dia..

wira,
congratulations.. saw the pics..they’re so adorable.

adiratna + yanti,
tk tgk dan tk terfikir akan hitler.. mungkinkah ‘inner hitler’ diriku sedang muncul?😈

danial,
haha.. aku pernah mimpi lagi hentai tau..😆 tapi tk melibatkan aku lah..individu lain..

kasyah,
because I am ulat bulu .. opppss..ulat BUKU

11. jet - October 1, 2007

cine itu adela chin peng..aku tatau cmne nak tegaskan lagi kebenaran yg cuba aku smpikan ini…

12. Hilters Ghost - November 22, 2007

Talk english ya wankers

13. Minci - November 22, 2007

jet,
silalah tegaskan lagi..

HG,
sial..

14. :: I love Hitler? « Minci : OnCall 24/7 - May 26, 2008

[…] So this man I tongued. Come to think of it he looked like Hitler. Again! […]


Leave a Reply

