jump to navigation

:: Ramadhan Karim October 2, 2007

Posted by Minci 先生 in Everyday Life.
Tags:
trackback

I find the Proton advert amusing. Thanks cakapaje. Haih.. silly momoks. (Kat UK bolehlah gelak tgk..kalo kat Msia seram jugak). Anyway, keep enjoying Ramadhan.😉

RAMADAN KARIIM
by Abdi-Noor Haji Mohamed
Sunday, October 24, 2004
 
In all corners of the Moslem world
people observe the month of Ramadan
They go for thirty days without eating
They don’t drink or smoke in daytime
They don’t indulge in sex with partner
I am a moslem. I’m fasting. I’m praying
I read Koran any minute of my spare time
My intention is to build not to bomb
Islam is not terrorism, never ever
Nor can it be used as a vehicle of terror

RAMADAN KARIIM

Source : AuthorsDen.Com

Comments»

1. Zy - October 2, 2007

very very true. nasib baik tgk kat uk. haha.

2. cakapaje - October 2, 2007

I thought you are in US! UK kat mana?

Anyway, jangan makan tart tu habeh, nanti Raya, mengendeng je memba lain punya🙂

3. Minci - October 3, 2007

Zy,
heh😆

cakapaje, kat mana? dah ckp kat email. eleh.. nanti masa nk raya kitorg akan buat tat baru…😛

4. cakapaje - October 3, 2007

Hmm…buat tart tu nanti, kirim kat sini, leh? (dah terbalik kod ni)

Anyway, somehow I’ve always had in my mind you were in Chicago or Maryland, USA, guess I was wrong huh?


Leave a Reply

