jump to navigation

:: Nearly time December 5, 2007

Posted by Minci 先生 in Everyday Life.
Tags: ,
trackback

Song : Hug
Artist : Dong Bang Shin Ki (DBSK)

Jambu tapi gagah. Nak bela dlm balang..😆

I’m halfway through my packing and my luggage looked like it was Orked’s. Baju kurung yang melambak. Well, reason behind it is that I want to bring it home and keep it there since it won’t be much use here. Plus, I’m having my Raya Haji in Kuching this year. OMG.. nervous okeh.. I havent seen my relatives for years and years and part of me is dreading the visit. It’s only going to be me and my mom. I’m really really praying that my mom and my aunties won’t bring me to some weird ‘religious’ pakcik and force me to mandi bunga or anything of that kind. (They’re into that sort of thing). Hell no am I going to strip into just a kain batik. Eeeeeeuuuwwww..

Honestly, I’m not that hyped yet for my ‘trip’ back home. Hence, with me packing my bags late. Nervous nak buat elektif, I think. In fact, I’m beginning to miss ‘My Music’ list. My Jae Joong. Muahahahaha~~

 PS : Sapa ada lagu ‘change’ by g.o.d.. nak!!!

Comments»

1. Zy - December 5, 2007

it’s nearly time to go back home…

waaaaaaaaa, nak balit juak. tensen mek stay kat preston tok.

balit kuching ek? i’m sure you will be very surprised with the new look of our airport now.

bestnya balit. huhuhu ~menangis di sudut almari~

2. daju - December 6, 2007

mandi bunga? my sis pnah..i xpnah la..pelik jgak..
bile nak balek?
sronoknyee…
have a safe trip back home…

3. nautilusiv - December 6, 2007

Selamat Hari Raya..!!

4. kaSyah - December 6, 2007

Nak ikut.😛

5. 13may - December 6, 2007

ehem ehem😉

6. Danial - December 6, 2007

nanti jumpe sedara mara, mesti ada yang cakap,
“wah nampak lain la, makin _________”

sendiri isi la nak orang cakap ape..heheheh XP


Leave a Reply

