jump to navigation

:: 友人, Teman July 14, 2008

Posted by Minci 先生 in Everyday Life, Love and Relationship.
trackback
Photobucket

A Red Bouquet : Courtesy of Za & Miyaki. Domo Arigato.

 

 

“I have the power to create the opportunity for things that I want in life. For the magic to really take place is a different matter”

 

 

 

Yup. One of my Life Mantras alongside some others that have been mentioned online;

  • A Reason For Everything
  • All guys are taken unless proven otherwise. Muahahahaha

As to how I’m feeling now, I might as well add the following:

       

“If you value the relationship, you can meet your friends/family/spouse anywhere, anytime”

I couldnt remember the original wording of it from the series Hanazakari, but it  means something like the above. I’ll be separated from the people that made up a big part of my life for the past 5 years. My second family. But hey, we’d still get to see each other in Malaysia, right? Yahhh.. my purple seal!! Muah muah muah.

Photobucket

The Housemates

 

 

“Friends are family we choose for ourselves”

 

Comments»

1. cakapaje - July 15, 2008

Salam Minci,

For a moment I thought it was Angelina Jolie up there in the train! I mean, the pouting lips and dark glasses, I could have sworn she was she….er, you!

The Dutch would say “Wilkomen bak”; the Japanese “Haik! Ginzo ginzo Ino speakienippon”; the Malays “Selamat Pulang ke Tanahair”.

ps. Where’s your pic in the gown and mortarboard?

2. hafiz - July 15, 2008

so, when is your flight to home? Apa pun,selamat pulang ke Malaysia🙂

3. Minci - July 15, 2008

CakapAje,
I’d prefer to keep that picture off here..🙂

Hafiz,
Thank you. any chance going on BTN together? :p

4. Zy - July 16, 2008

BTN? is it compulsary?

kak yasmin, selamat kembali ke malaysia! 一路顺风! (i hope you can see what i write here in chinese)

5. Minci - July 16, 2008

Zy,
I have no idea my dear although a fren of mine mentioned it frequently.. he he
Gosh, i wished I knew what that means..🙂
I sure could read it on the computer..

6. Zy - July 16, 2008

it’s idiom in chinese. direct translation: hope everything will go smoothly for you in future.

7. fuzzy - July 19, 2008

“Friends are family we choose for ourselves”

u got that from my house ehhhh….hehe

8. Minci - July 19, 2008

Zy,
oh.. thats very kind of you. xie Xie ~

Fuzzy,
takkkkkkkkklahhhhhhhhhhhh.. miahahahaha
😛


Leave a Reply

