jump to navigation

:: I’ll be there July 31, 2008

Posted by Minci 先生 in Love and Relationship, Music Reviews.
Tags: , ,
trackback

There are times when you love a tune so much but couldnt pin-point a specific reason as to why it became your favourite. However, once you do.. the tune becomes sweeter and more precious.

If I were to make a compilation CD to share the soundtracks of my life, this track will be part of it. I think it’s a very beautiful song about friendship.

Song : I’ll be there
Singer : Jackson 5

 
 
 

You and I must make a pact, we must bring salvation back
Where there is love, Ill be there

Ill reach out my hand to you, Ill have faith in all you do
Just call my name and Ill be there

Ill be there to comfort you,
Build my world of dreams around you, Im so glad that I found you
Ill be there with a love thats strong
Ill be your strength, Ill keep holding on

Let me fill your heart with joy and laughter
Togetherness, well thats all Im after
Whenever you need me, Ill be there
Ill be there to protect you, with an unselfish love that respects you
Just call my name and Ill be there

If you should ever find someone new, I know he’d better be good to you
cause if he doesnt, Ill be there
Dont you know, baby, yeah yeah
Ill be there, Ill be there, just call my name, Ill be there

(just look over your shoulders, honey – oo)

Ill be there, Ill be there, whenever you need me, Ill be there
Dont you know, baby, yeah yeah

Ill be there, Ill be there, just call my name, Ill be there…

Comments»

1. maymay - July 31, 2008

hi marka 😉

2. Minci - August 1, 2008

huh?


Leave a Reply

