jump to navigation

:: Vote for Diana Vickers October 18, 2008

Posted by Minci 先生 in Movie/TV Reviews.
Tags: ,
trackback

Diana Vickers gets my vote. Looking at her is like looking at myself. Serabai. Quirky. Human version of marmite! Ha ha. I love her hair. I want that makeup. Buy me that dress. Make me a little hippie. Mueekeke.

Alexandra’s voice is superb. Laura, I have yet to love although most people seems to like her rendition of Alicia Keys’s Fallin. Laura reminds me of Leona. I failed to see how outstanding Leona was until the last few weeks eventhough she’s been performing great songs one after the other. Yah yah yah.. pekak.

Comments»

1. daju - October 19, 2008

you x serabai langsung la..
and sometimes it’s called personal image..yeke?

2. p53 - October 20, 2008

ditto.
i luv her (dlm nada cheryl cole) ahaks.
OMG her voice is super unique, her performances in live shows were great, but me thinks “hallelujah” during bootcamps was the bomb!
p53

3. Minci 先生 - October 20, 2008

daju,
hhohoho.. If I free hair, Id carry that hippy look whenever I can..😛

p53,
hoh yes.. I listened to her hallelujah for like sooo many times.. its hard not to love..
as for judges.. I heart Cheryl Cole.. she has an accent to die for.. guess I love Danii for her accent too
and oh yeah.. Diana’s accent reminds me of my second home..


Leave a Reply

