jump to navigation

:: Boxes of Joy November 10, 2008

Posted by Minci 先生 in Everyday Life.
Tags:
trackback

A reason to be cheerful today as my Boxes of Joy finally arrived from the warehouse. Pictures ahead.

Photobucket  Photobucket


 

The challenge was to : Unpack outside, bring the stuff upstairs and then rearrange in the room as necessary

 

Photobucket  Photobucket

As I ripped a smaller box open, I was surprised to see this. La Senza? What is it doing in here? I dont remember buying it! This smaller box was packed and delivered by my ex-housemates by the way. Lebih2an bende. I peeked in and .. miahahaha.. terus gelak setan tak ingat dunia. It was a birthday gift from the 2 cheeky Preston chipmunks , Za and Miyaki. OMG.. thanks sangat. Eyyy.. apa kejadahnya bagi nih?  Please do send me a whip or handcuffs for my following birthdays to complete the package yah? One of those chocolate spread would be equally nice. Or a pair of stilettoes. Ha ha ha. 

Photobucket  Photobucket

Then there were photos of my graduation. Tulip was very kind to give all of us a framed group photo each.

The joy of unpacking is in the little things – party mementos, cards, souvenirs, gifts.

 Photobucket

  
   

 

   
Photobucket 

Photobucket 

Jolen : to bleach my whiskers & face hair
More mementos : From London, Italy, keychains, fertility doll, cucuk sanggul, kipas etc.
My pencil case – MooBu.
Do note the classic tone of BM in the scrolls.
Moo Mug One & Moo Mug Two. Any givers for Moo Mug Three?
My ID badge for hospital access
Cadbury Buttons pun ada.. hopefully tak expired.
My apron : hopefully my cooking Mojo will come back. Truly need it.

Photobucket  Photobucket
 

A lady can never have too many bags. Shoes are harder to find though. Jom jalan jom.

 

Photobucket

Vacancy : Gerek Idaman

  

All I want for New Year is a new memento Box. Dah nak penuh dah weyy..

The Books

 Useful leaflets for patients yg di ‘pow’

 My Mandarin lessons

 The little blue book of quotes

 Maybe its time to collect ‘pickup lines?’ Ha ha

 Publications to remind us (docs) that we are not God

 Paedatric notebook

 Hehehe..

 Medical ethics dilemma

 Project Option dlm kenangan. The time when I thought I couldnt do it.

Last but not least..


 

Haih.. if only they arrived earlier.. 😦

 

 

Comments»

1. Puteri Nad =) - November 10, 2008

wowwwwwww
bestnyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

2. jet - November 11, 2008

hahah..akhirnye..smpi gak..ketahuilah kamen..aku smpi ke hari ni x unpack..malahan beg da dikecinging oleh kucing..hahah..

3. Minci 先生 - November 11, 2008

nad,
best sgt mengorek memori yg silam..

Kakjet,
unpacklah ok.. very therapeutic.. hehe

4. daju - November 13, 2008

bestnyeeee your stufff….
is it bunch of Cds or DVDs??

5. mangoandjojoba - November 13, 2008

they finally arrived huh? got mine looong time ago, before raya hehehe! you got lotszzzz of fancy stuff lah ;p

6. miyaki - November 14, 2008

ngheeeee😀
ko nyer tinga arnab tu still work ek

7. Minci 先生 - November 14, 2008

Daju,
both🙂

MJ,
thanks

Miyaki,
a ah.. tapi bulu2 dia dah start cabut2..


Leave a Reply

