jump to navigation

:: If I were a patient February 6, 2009

Posted by Minci 先生 in Housemanship Training.
trackback

 

If I were a boy patient,
I would want my doctor to introduce him/herself,
You may have seen many like me in a day … but you’re the first doc I’ve seen for today,
Stay patient as I try to find the right words to tell my story,
To examine me in full privacy and to please tell your friends not to barge in when Im half-exposed,
Tell me in words I could understand of what is happening to me,
Update me of my current condition …

I would also want my doctor to have a life. Stop flicking through my notes and go home!

Muekekeke~~

How about you?

Comments»

1. daju - February 8, 2009

if tros takot xnk jumpe doctor kt hospital how??

2. Minci 先生 - February 8, 2009

then get the doc to come and see you.. muekekeke


Leave a Reply

