jump to navigation

:: Say No to Anger March 6, 2009

Posted by Minci 先生 in 455176.
trackback

I had hoped that today would bring an innershine to myself. Unfortunately it turned out to be a bummer. Catecholamines were soaring high from early morning which plateaued at noon and thankfully regressed to its minimum level by evening.

Too much anger going on for today. Just too much that I felt blessed to not be on-call today. I pity those who are and hope that everything will go well. May it be a ‘cold’ night.

Its 2151. I’ve just gotten back from my therapeutic drive at the very beautiful WaterFront. There was a Chinese Opera going on in the Tokong but sadly, I couldnt find a place to park. HUhu. I’ve had my mood consoling dinner of fattening burger  and now I resort to Slumberland – just so I could dream of a place far away from this mess, people that I miss and just nice nice things.

*sigh* Good nite. Sweet Dreams..

“a good friend is a connection to life- a tie to the past,a road to the future,the key to sanity in a totally insane world”

“a good friend is a connection to life- a tie to the past,a road to the future,the key to sanity in a totally insane world”

 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

