jump to navigation

:: Dont shut the TV March 7, 2009

Posted by Minci 先生 in 455176.
trackback

Sometimes I wonder if people of Gung-HO personalities have any insight whatsoever of how other people function. If they ever understand that people are made up of different qualities.

Tutup TV selama2nya sebab seorang staff tonton sekejap semasa menjalankan tugas. Then, patient?

And Msia is not like in the UK where the whole family can actually be together in the same room  with the patient up till the time of delivery. Though here we have a similar one room per patient system, unlike in the UK, husbands and families are not allowed to accompany the patient. So if these women couldnt find distraction from their social support system, why the need to cut off a technology form of support?

If Im in labour, I want either my husband to be there at all times or that mini DVD player for my movies …

 

Comments»

1. Pok Deng - March 8, 2009

I’m gonna punch any doctor that disallows me to accompany my wife during child labour.

2. Minci 先生 - March 9, 2009

jangan carik pasal dgn doktor ok.. kena hormat polisi ward.. guna jalan yg sah utk teman isteri kat wad.. muekeke

3. daju - March 10, 2009

ouh xpernah tau pn the policy..
i thought mcm common je husband will accompany the wife..

4. iris - March 10, 2009

“If Im in labour, I want either my husband to be there at all times or that mini DVD player for my movies …”

baiklah minci, i will be there.

hahaha.

5. Minci 先生 - March 10, 2009

daju,
my dear.. not all husbands want to be with their wives during labour.. ada yg pengsan gitu..

iris,
ces.. tk mo kau..
and I had thought that u’re a girl all this while.. muekekeke

6. iris - March 11, 2009

muhhahahaha


Leave a Reply

