jump to navigation

:: La la la kerja March 20, 2009

Posted by Minci 先生 in 455176.
trackback

Lagu : La la la Kerja (inspired by Tomoks version)
Album : Housemanship Dalam Kelambu (album kedua selepas Patriotisme Dalam Kelambu)

 

It helps a lot to work in an environment where the people are calm yet firm. Gentle but assertive. Soft spoken but heard. Its like how one of my Registrar put it, “Wad bukan pasar”.

I think better (sort of)

I tolerate nonsense to a higher threshold

I can see pass anyones weakness ( I can work on my own as well)

I learn more

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

