jump to navigation

:: G.i.l.a May 8, 2009

Posted by Minci 先生 in Housemanship Training.
trackback

Mila –  Gila

A new posting calls for a transformation. This weekend. Once I finish my tagging. I intend to lead a delusional anime life. 45% of participating readers think I should add more colours to my hair. So, we’ll see what happens afterwards. Muahaha. G.I.L.A

A new place calls for a new ‘love’ interest. Subjecting myself to a De Clerambault syndrome. la la la la~~~

A new posting calls for a new approach and attitude towards work and colleagues. It doesnt take a genius to figure out that with each new posting, its about how quick you can establish a rapport with your new colleagues and get yourself comfortable in the new environment. Now thats a challenge to a timid person like myself. Haiyor.. sangat mencabar hati dan perasaan.

 

Esok. JAMBU.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

