jump to navigation

:: The start of the rest of my life August 5, 2009

Posted by Minci 先生 in Everyday Life.
trackback

Id say this is the beginning of the rest of my life. God spoke to me in so many different voices for the past few days.Today, He made His point further. That,

– some things or people are just not meant for you
– and that, I shall walk the road less taken

I did not want to spend today like it was but as I looked into my cup of tea (mangkuk hayun, ingat tukang tilik apa).. I knew that things will stay as it is for as long as I choose it to be. And will progress into its natural course soon. Kapit, Daro, Bario .. they never cease calling.

I was reminded of the topic 3R discussed last weekend.How true. How kena batang hidung sendiri. But I have that choice to be the happy nenek. He he.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

